Sunday, 11 September 2011

FUCK SHIT SHIT FUCK.

AGGH. 7:05am. Been awake about half an hour. Guess what? You got it, I feel sick. PANIC. PANIC. PANIC. I've had to wake my mum up she sat with me for 10mins. Been awake 30mins is. Caant describe how I feel. I want to die right now. PANIC.

No comments:

Post a Comment