Heeey guys :)
Hope you're all doing good? so yeh.. erm, things are .. yeah, good i guess. I've been in a good mood for a few days now. I've thrown away all my razors *dances* I've not been very low, although I have been keeping to myself a bit in my room rather than mixing with the other family members. Hopefully things will keep looking up :'). I met my new counsellor on.. Friday i think it was.. I think im going to get along really well with her, she seems really nice, and is understanding. She's coming again in about two weeks, and we are going to have weekly appointments at mine. We are going to aim to build a friendship and for me to trust her, then shes going to try and take me out for walks etc bit by bit..slowly and in my own time which is good :). much better than CAMHS, well talk about CAMHS, been trying to get hold of them since Monday, its now...Thursday, about my medication because I want to come off the prozac as it doesnt seem to be helping me.
As for my eating, I'm lucky if I eat one meal a day.. :)
BOOOM, yeah...thats everything:)
No comments:
Post a Comment